SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Planning and Highways Committee

Meeting held 15 May 2013

PRESENT: Councillors Alan Law (Chair), David Baker, Janet Bragg, Tony Downing,

Jayne Dunn, Ibrar Hussain, Bob Johnson, Peter Price, Peter Rippon

(Deputy Chair), Garry Weatherall and Joyce Wright

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor Bob McCann.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR
- 2.1 **RESOLVED:** That Councillor Alan Law be appointed Chair and Councillor Peter Rippon be appointed Deputy Chair of the Planning and Highways Committee.
- 3. DAY AND TIME OF MEETINGS
- 3.1 **RESOLVED:** That meetings of the Committee be held on Tuesday 21st May 2013 and every three weeks thereafter at 2.00pm.

This page is intentionally left blank